transform your Old Charmer

16 Jul

Now here’s a smart way to breathe new life into your favorite old upholstered sofa or chair: with Maine Cottage fabric. A customer local to our Yarmouth, Maine store stopped by recently to share pictures of how she used our fabric to create a slipcover for her armchair.

before

after in bluebell/rhubarb Rambler

“I bought the chair at a yard sale awhile back and obviously ordered the Rambler fabric from you. I made the slipcover myself and had great fun doing it! You may or may not be able to see that the piping is a solid color porch. I’ve had many compliments and inquiries about where I bought the fabric. I absolutely love your products and come in the store to drool whenever I’m passing through.”

Leave a Reply

