Enter Showhouse Raffle to win a Simon Chair

1 Apr

The Charleston Designer Showhouse is in full swing now with many visitors pouring in daily. If you’re able to make it to town for this wonderful event, then make sure you enter our raffle to win a Simon Chair (currently located in the main dining room area) fully upholstered in yummy Luxe Yuri pickle. Stop by and enter before April 18th!

8 Responses to “Enter Showhouse Raffle to win a Simon Chair”

  1. elizabeth morgan April 1, 2010 at 11:30 am #

    everything about the house is perfect.

  2. Virginia Kelliher April 2, 2010 at 10:53 am #

    Wish I could be there. Enjoy looking at every room

  3. Carolyn Bublitz April 2, 2010 at 3:17 pm #

    I was visiting Charleston a couple of weeks ago to see a friend that moved there, and when we went out on Saturday night, we drove by Maine Cottage. I fell in love with the blue sofa in the window display. I made a note on my phone to look on th web for your business. The next day it poured, so our plan to walk through the Battery was nixed. I was so excited to drive by and see the Showhouse, and we stopped for a tour. Imagine my DELIGHT when we went to the house on Gibbes Street, and it was decorated entirely by Maine Cottage. I could have moved right in and immediately been at home. You are now bookmarked on my web browser.
    Great job on Gibbes!

  4. Elizabeth Donald April 3, 2010 at 12:11 pm #

    Maine Cottage was a great choice for the Charleston Designer Showhouse. The rooms and the furniture exude fabulous colors. The choise of art also complements each room. Beautiful. Beautiful. Beautiful

  5. Ann Richardson April 8, 2010 at 8:02 pm #

    Wish I could come to see it-I am disappointed that I am going to have back surgery at the wrong time!

  6. aneye4detail April 12, 2010 at 4:30 pm #

    Oh, I do wish I could make it down there! Just Tweeted this post to all my followers…

  7. Adrienne Thomas April 15, 2010 at 1:01 pm #

    I’d love to put the Simon Chair in the new house I am building.

  8. shannon lucy batenhorst April 17, 2010 at 12:58 pm #

    It is fun to see the Maine Cottage pieces “in action” in your house. Tried to enter the contest and am wondering if this is the right place…Maybe time for a piece of Maine to be in Wyoming…oops! There are a couple of buoys hanging by the back door!!

Leave a Reply

